...


Circus

There’s only two types of people in the world
 The ones that entertain, and the ones that observe
 Well baby I’m a put-on-a-show kinda girl
 Don’t like the backseat, gotta be first
 I’m like the ringleader
 I call the shots
 I’m like a firecracker
 I make it hot
 then i put on a show

 I feel the adrenaline moving through my veins
 Spotlight on me and i’m ready to break
 I’m like a performer, the dancefloor is my stage
 Better be ready, hope that ya feel the same

 All the eyes on me in the center of the ring
 Just like a circus
 When I crack that whip, everybody gon' trip
 Just like a circus
 Don’t stand there watching me, follow me
 Show me what you can do
 Everybody let go, we can make a dancefloor
 Just like a circus
 There’s only two types of guys out there,
 Ones that can hang with me, and ones that are scared
 So baby I hope that you came prepared
 I run a tight ship so, beware I’m like the ringleader
 I call the shots I’m like a firecracker
 I make it hot then
 I put on a show
 I feel the adrenaline moving through my veins
 Spotlight on me and i’m ready to break
 I’m like a performer, the dancefloor is my stage
 Better be ready, hope that ya feel the same
 All the eyes on me in the center of the ring
 Just like a circus
 When I crack that whip, everybody gon' trip
 Just like a circus
 Don’t stand there watching me, follow me
 Show me what you can do
 Everybody let go, we can make a dancefloor
 Just like a circus
 
Let's go
. Lemme see what you can do.
 I'm runnin' this (like like like like a circus) Yeah.
 Like a what? (like like like like a circus)
 All the eyes on me in the center of the ring
 Just like a circus
 When I crack that whip, everybody gon' trip
 Just like a circus
 Don’t stand there watching me, follow me
 Show me what you can do
 Everybody let go, we can make a dancefloor
 Just like a circus
 All the eyes on me in the center of the ring
 Just like a circus
 When I crack that whip, everybody gon' trip
 Just like a circus
 Don’t stand there watching me, follow me
 Show me what you can do Everybody let go, we can make a dancefloor
Just like a circus






Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Jag älskar att jag är inne och tittar på din blogg.. och läser meningen: "Well baby I’m a put-on-a-show kinda girl" :D

2008-11-28 @ 10:12:41
URL: http://pelinelin.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0